Watch our free online events anytime.

Did you miss a BUZZ.travel LIVE online event? They are available to watch on-demand at your convenience.
Please subscribe to our social media channels – FB and YouTube – to view upcoming events LIVE.

March 2020

Online discussion

CORONAVIRUS AND HOW IT AFFECTS
TRAVEL AND TOURISM

25.03.2020

Watch our online meeting and listen to our interactive discussion.
Please subscribe to our social media channels – FB and YouTube – to stay up to date with following live events.

LIVE Interview

Interview with Dr. Elinor Garely,
Award winning international journalist.

TRAPPED IN HER APARTMENT IN MANHATTAN

March 31, 2020 / 07:00 PM CET / 02:00 PM EST

See our online interview with Dr. Elinor Garley, award-winning international journalist who is trapped in her Apartment in Manhattan.

April 2020

LIVE Interview

Interview with Abdul Sacoor
PROMOTING YOUR TRAVEL BUSINESS
IN A CORONA VIRUS ERA

Apr 1, 2020 / 05:00 PM CET / 11:00 AM EST

See our online interview with Abdul Sacoor, Founder of Marketing Mentor for Travel Professionals.

We talked about promoting your Travel Business in a Corona Virus era.

After the interview, Abdul answered all our attendees questions.

Be our speaker

BUZZ.travel by WTN will give you the opportunity to make your presentations virtually and get in touch with travel professionals live online. Take your chance and register as a speaker in BUZZ.travels online events today on the following link